WorkWave Leadership

Our leadership team is made up of industry experts who all have one thing in common - to develop our teams and solutions to make sure we are always delivering the most value to our customers.

Our Leadership Team

Kevin Kemmerer

Chief Executive Officer

Jana Hey

Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Pascaretta

Chief Operating Officer

David Ittner

Chief Technology Officer

Joseph King

Chief Revenue Officer

Kelly Gliatta

Chief Human Resource Officer

Aimee Rametta

Chief Marketing Officer

Rick Agajanian

Chief Product Officer

Stephen Hudek

Chief Customer Officer

Jill Davie

Chief Customer Experience Officer

Rohan Sukhdeo

General Counsel

Our Board of Directors

Jesper Andersen

Chairperson of the Board

Arvindh Kumar

Board Member

Naveen Wadhera

Board Member

Stewart Lynn

Board Member

Eric Palmer

Board Member

Sheryl Hoskins

Board Member

Sejal Pietrzak

Board Member

Jonathan Wulkan

Board Member